Team Europe

Team Europe as it stands

(as of 15 July 2019)

Name Nationality Qualification 
Anne Van Dam NED SC points
Caroline Hedwall SWE SC points
Charley Hull ENG SC points
Carlota Ciganda ESP World Rankings
Georgia Hall ENG World Rankings
Azahara Munoz ESP World Rankings
Caroline Masson GER World Rankings
Anna Nordqvist SWE World Rankings
Captain's Pick    
Captain's Pick    
Captain's Pick    
Captain's Pick    


LET Solheim Cup Rankings

Pos. Name Nationality Points
1 Anne Van Dam NED 114.00
2 Caroline Hedwall SWE 114.00
3 Charley Hull ENG 105.00
4 Carlota Ciganda ESP 100.88
5 Esther Henseleit GER 94.42
6 Nuria Iturrioz ESP 90.50
7 Georgia Hall ENG 88.83
8 Marianne Skarpnord NOR 82.33
9 Meghan MacLaren ENG 79.25
10 Olivia Cowan GER 70.38
11 Pernilla Lindberg SWE 65.00
12 Celine Boutier FRA 63.00
13 Celine Herbin FRA 58.00
14 Azahara Munoz ESP 49.70



The 2019 Solheim Cup European Team will consist of 12 Eligible Players, who shall be selected as follows:

(a)           top 3 eligible players on the LET Solheim Cup Points Ranking
(b)           top 5 eligible players appearing on the Rolex Women’s World Rankings
(c)           4 eligible players selected by the Captain

The qualifying period began immediately following The 2017 Solheim Cup and will end at the conclusion of the Aberdeen Standard Investments Ladies Scottish Open, on 11th August, 2019.

Click here for full qualification criteria


A special thanks to our
Official Team Europe Suppliers

Abacus Skechers